Dospel
Dospel

Download

New Dospel catalogue

Our latest offer edition 1/2017 contains all products DOSPEL




In order to inquire about our products and their availability, we kindly ask you to contact us at the telephone number:
+48 (34) 370-31-64
export@dospel.com


Dospel Partners

Ventilation with heat recovery

Since 2008 Dospel Ltd has started its cooperation with Berlüf, the German producer of air handling units. High quality products and unconventional solutions made the Leader in Ventilation sign a contract with Berlüf. More information at:
www.berluf.com

Dospel Professional Technologies

DOSPEL Sp. z o.o. is one of the biggest manufacturer of ventilation and air conditioning equipment and systems. DOSPEL Professional, being a part of DOSPEL Group, specializes in manufacturing of industrial ventilation and air conditioning systems. More than 30 years of experience, highly qualified staff of engineers and best quality of offered products make DOSPEL Professional a solid and trustworthy partner. Position of a leader at the domestic market and export to more than 50 countries worldwide prove creditworthiness of the manufacturer, who offers most technologically advanced product at affordable price.
www.dospelprofessional.com



Contact

Dospel Sp. z o.o. - ul. Główna 188, 42-280 Częstochowa

CEO:


Ireneusz Piasecki - i.piasecki@dospel.com

Export department:


+48 (34) 370-31-64, export@dospel.com

Export Head:


Patrycja Kała - p.kala@dospel.com

for Russian-speaking

Julia Bieniek - j.bieniek@dospel.com

for English-speaking

Paulina Jeziak - p.jeziak@dospel.com

for German-speaking

Marta Kepa - m.kepa@dospel.com

online shop:


dospel24@dospel.com

service:


serwis@dospel.com



sales representatives:


Name telephone number email Country
Aleksander Eksterowicz +375 44 7044459 a.eksterowicz@dospel.com Belarus